Police Department

207 South 6th St.
P.O. Box 424
Manhattan, MT 59741

The Mission of the Manhattan Police Department is to safeguard lives and property, protect the innocent, keep the peace and ensure that the Constitutional Rights of all are not abridged.


Dennis Hengel

Rocky Hamilton

Daryl Rogers


Christine Keltner

Chief of Police

Police Officer / Detective

Police Officer


Administrative Assistant


Warrant List

As of 08/27/2018


Dakota Agee
Brent Armstrong
Michael Allen Bledsaw
Joseph Daniel Buxton

Daniel J Flowers              
Stephanie Gehring
Kenneth Clint Havener
Larry John Hochhalter
Peter Paul Holman
Nancy Ann Howes
Tracy Johnson
Dustin Kite
Phyllis Dawn Lake  
Fernando Hererra Martinez 
Steven Lawrence McCreary 
Christian Paul Mizell   

Favian Monge-Gallardo
Joseph G. Morgan
Philip J. Munson
Jack Lee Oldham
Robert Alan Payne
Brandy E. Petrlich

Lesly Printy               
William Remillard
Joshua Redding

Cyrus Makai Schoonover
Tim Jess Short
Jack Spinks                      

Bruce Thomas               
ary Lyn Twemlow